Finished Rainbow Road - March 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
346
Ratings
482 45
#1
Rainbow Road
Saturday 28th March
2pm EST || 6pm GMT || 5am AEDT
Not your timezone? Click here!

Shortly before the event is due to start, join us on /event. Then do /warp event to get to the venue. After the introduction, the race will begin and you will have to ride your boat the end of the course and be the fastest to do so! Only the first-place winner will receive prizes. There will be multiple rounds so if you lose, stick around!

- Only one person is allowed per boat
- Players "racing" without boats will be disqualified
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

All winners will win the [Rainbow] tag on a single server of their choice
Rainbow.png


NikolaiBC
The_Surge
iserik
Viddepidde07
YousefJR
0esL
Arenzo
 
Last edited:

ctrless

Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
ctrless
ctrless
Mod
Joined
Jan 27, 2019
Posts
131
Ratings
167 9
#4
Looking forward to this event!! Hope to have a good time and see everyone there!
 

Surge

Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
The_Surge
The_Surge
MVP
Joined
Oct 1, 2018
Posts
241
Ratings
205 4
#5
I LOVE RAINBOW ROAD!!!!!!!

This is one of my favourite events and can't wait to see the chaos :) good job to the person who chose this!!!!
 

purplerainwinq

MVP
ItzLaney80
ItzLaney80
MVP
Joined
Aug 5, 2019
Posts
915
Ratings
245 104
#8
Ima be a few Minutes late Because my computer had some minor malfunctions.Sorry I'm still attending so save me a spot.