server address

jasper_

Forum God
MVP
jaspernotcasper_
jaspernotcasper_
MVP
Joined
Aug 5, 2019
Posts
2,389
Ratings
1,232 233
#21
idk
 

Tas

Member
ELITE
ManaLabs
ManaLabs
ELITE
Joined
Nov 2, 2017
Posts
1,620
Ratings
1,315 43
#23
No. You need a $20 minecraft account, but I assume you should already have this? Other than that, you should be able to log on.
Hey, you just defined a premium account. So the answer is yes.
 

caleb!

Dedicated Member
ELITE
imageyser
imageyser
ELITE
Joined
Jun 12, 2020
Posts
248
Ratings
251 8
#24
Hey, you just defined a premium account. So the answer is yes.
Ah, that's my bad. I thought BlueStreak was talking about donator ranks, & I was unaware you could get free minecraft accounts. Sorry! Post has been edited accordingly.
 

FlippyDoop

Forum Expert
Joined
Dec 2, 2020
Posts
466
Ratings
93 3
#25
The server IP is
play.manacube.com
More IP's you can try if that doesn't work:
play.manacube.net
parkourse.com
skyblock.manacube.com
creative.manacube.com
survival.manacube.com
kitpvp.manacube.com
olympus.manacube.com
parkour.manacube.com
islands.manacube.com
ROCK LEE
 
Joined
Jan 22, 2021
Posts
23
Ratings
6 3
#27
Hello.
Here is the server address:
play.manacube.net.
 
Joined
Feb 10, 2021
Posts
1
#28
The server IP is
play.manacube.com
More IP's you can try if that doesn't work:
play.manacube.net
parkourse.com
skyblock.manacube.com
creative.manacube.com
survival.manacube.com
kitpvp.manacube.com
olympus.manacube.com
parkour.manacube.com
islands.manacube.com
Can you also play manacube in the netherlands?
 

caleb!

Dedicated Member
ELITE
imageyser
imageyser
ELITE
Joined
Jun 12, 2020
Posts
248
Ratings
251 8
#29
Can you also play manacube in the netherlands?
Yes, you can play Manacube in the Netherlands. I believe it is the country with the 5th most manacube players, actually! Just connect as you normally would, by typing one of the IPs into the Direct Connection bar or saving it as a server. Hope to see you there!
 

SsbmOops

VIP
SsbmOops
SsbmOops
VIP
Joined
Jul 4, 2021
Posts
1
#31
hi im trying to login but it keeps telling me "failed to login: the authenticatoin servers are currently down for maintenance " what do i do.
are u using the correct mc launcher and a verifed mc account? if i doesnt work most likly ur not using a verifed account you have to buy one not tlauncher!!
 

Hallowqueen

Mod
Moderator
Hallowqueen
Hallowqueen
Mod
Joined
Nov 19, 2018
Posts
2,501
Ratings
2,320 82
#32
are u using the correct mc launcher and a verifed mc account? if i doesnt work most likly ur not using a verifed account you have to buy one not tlauncher!!
Hello!

This is a post from around a year ago, so the issue has most likely been resolved since then. Please be careful when responding to posts!

Have a nice day/night!