Hallowqueen

Olympus | Mod+
Moderator+
Hallowqueen
Hallowqueen
Mod+
Ratings
2,324 82
I’m by no means an expert, or have any decent knowledge about judging maps - however I would just like to say I really like this idea! It’s super cute and I’ve personally never really seen anything like it.

...possibly my inner-rodent mom coming out, but regardless! Really cute! Good luck <3

MrBugs

Forum Expert
PATRON
MrBugs
MrBugs
ELITE
Ratings
225 10
I’m by no means an expert, or have any decent knowledge about judging maps - however I would just like to say I really like this idea! It’s super cute and I’ve personally never really seen anything like it.

...possibly my inner-rodent mom coming out, but regardless! Really cute! Good luck <3
I really agree with Hallow here, from the screenshots it looks really well-built. EDIT: This map is REALLY WELL BUILT! I love the parkour, it looks great, but I think you could use a bit more variety in your jumps as well as avoid overrelying on Slime Blocks and such. But otherwise, a super good, well made map.

Good Luck
xoxo
Cam

Last edited:

Tas

ELITE
ManaLabs
ManaLabs
ELITE
Ratings
1,315 43
Another great map.

sapqhire

Forum Master
ELITE
sapqhire
sapqhire
ELITE
Ratings
365 9
Hello Repuloh,

I will now be putting your map into Reviewing for the following reasons.
The theme is original, and the build is great. It's simple, but built well, and attractive to look at.
The parkour isn't bad, but it is quite repetitive. You used some variety in the blocks/items, but it does feel quite repetitive. A lot of the parkour was ladders, heads & stone walls, followed by slime to vines, which even though there are multiple types of jumps, it does get repetitive in that sequence.